Keep me logged in

Bhatia Shaadi > Officer Brides

Bhatia Officer Brides

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Bhatia Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Officer



My sister has a Master's degree and she is employed in private Sector as an officer in ICICI bank currently working in Gurgaun living with me based in Noida. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Officer



My name is Sanjay. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I have completed my Ph.D. and currently work in the Government Sector as an Officer.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Pharm
  • Occupation : Officer



I am creating this profile on behalf of my neice. She is currently working in the private sector as an Buisness Developement Manager for a American pharmaceutical company, also managing two manufacturing units in Italy, after having completed her master's degree in Pharmacy from UK. She is currently living in Oxford and is a British resident. She comes from a middle class family with moderate family values. She belongs to joint family mostly stationed in India, though as immediate family, she has her maternal Uncle and his family in Surrey, who has been in Britain for 20 years. Her maternal Uncle is a Consulting Engineer of 32 years standing and his wife is Phlebtomist/HCA with NHS.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : BSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Officer



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am currently stationed in Batala working in Defence sector (officer). I come from a middle class, joint family background with liberal values. People describe me as affectionate, straight-forward, understanding, charming and cool. My hobbies and interests are art / handicraft.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education